News 01.08.16

Twenty-two Segal McCambridge Attorneys named to Illinois Super Lawyers Lists

Chicago, IL – Twenty-two attorneys in Segal McCambridge’s Chicago office have been selected for inclusion in the 2016 Illinois Super Lawyers and Illinois Rising Stars lists.

Nine shareholders have been named to the Illinois Super Lawyers list:

  • Mark Crane
  • Jason L. Kennedy
  • Timothy L. Krippner
  • William F. Mahoney
  • Lawrence D. Mason
  • Edward J. McCambridge
  • Kathleen McDonough
  • Jeffrey Singer
  • Paul E. Wojcicki

Shareholder Tim Krippner celebrated his tenth year on the Super Lawyers list.  No more than 5% of attorneys in the state of Illinois were selected as Illinois Super Lawyers.

Additionally, 13 attorneys were named to the 2016 Illinois Rising Stars list:


  • Michael H. Cantieri
  • Melissa Fallah
  • Misty Martin
  • Mitchell Morinec
  • James Svajgl


  • Bradley Bultman
  • Robert Campobasso
  • Lamis Eli
  • Jill M. Felkins
  • Anastasios Foukas
  • Christopher T. Gardino
  • William Irwin
  • Nicole Sorell

Super Lawyers selects no more than 2.5% of attorneys in Illinois under the age of 40 or in practice for 10 years or less to be included in the Rising Stars list.

The Super Lawyers selection is a peer-based process involving multiphase ratings, peer nominations and evaluations, and third party research. It is validated by courts and bar associations.

Super Lawyers announced its 2016 Illinois Super Lawyers and 2016 Illinois Rising Stars lists on Friday, January 8, 2016.