News 02.10.21

Segal McCambridge Congratulates Its 2021 Leading and Emerging Lawyers

Segal McCambridge Singer & Mahoney would like to congratulate the attorneys named to the 2021 Leading and Emerging Lawyers lists.

Leading Lawyers

Michael H. Cantieri

Mark Crane

Jason P. Eckerly

Nancy S. Ferguson

Timothy L. Krippner

Chad Layton

William F. Mahoney

Edward J. McCambridge

Mitchell P. Morinec

Kerry Lynn Rhoads

Donald Segal

Jeffrey Singer

Alan J. Taylor

Cameron D. Turner

Kenneth P. Williams

David J. Yates

Emerging Lawyers

Jill M. Felkins

William R. Irwin

Paul D. Motz

Heather A. Snider

Patrick F. Sullivan

Leading Lawyers is a peer-nominated award given to fewer than five percent of all lawyers licensed in each state. Each attorney in the state is mailed a survey in which they nominate peers for being a top lawyer. The Leading Lawyers Advisory Board then approves the top attorneys nominated.

Emerging Lawyers are any lawyer licensed in a given state who has proven to be of exceptional character and has conveyed outstanding aptitude for the practice of law in the early stage of their career. Emerging Lawyers must be 40 or younger unless they have practiced for no more than 10 years.