News 08.18.22

Ed McCambridge, Douglas McIntosh, Alan Taylor, Karinne Orchanian, John Sechler and Thomas Wright Recognized in 2023 Best Lawyers 29th Edition

Congratulations to Edward J. McCambridge, Douglas M. McIntosh, Alan J. Taylor, Karinne C. Orchanian, John W. Sechler and Thomas R. Wright on their inclusion in 29th edition of The Best Lawyers in America©.

2023 Best Lawyers®: Lawyer of the Year

  • Edward J. McCambridge – Product Liability Litigation – Defendants

2023 Best Lawyers

  • Edward J. McCambridge – Product Liability Litigation – Defendants
  • Douglas M. McIntosh – Personal injury Litigation – Defendants
  • Alan J. Taylor

2023 Best Lawyers: Ones to Watch

  • Karinne C. Orchanian – Insurance Law & Personal Injury Litigation – Defendants
  • John W. Sechler – Insurance Law
  • Thomas R. Wright – Insurance Law

Entirely based on peer review, Best Lawyers® recipients are named yearly based on the consensus opinion of leading lawyers regarding their colleagues' professional abilities, within the same geographical region and legal practice area.