News 08.22.23

16 Segal McCambridge Partners and Associates Named in 2024 Best Lawyers Recognition Lists, published in Attorney at Law Magazine

In a story published in Attorney at Law Magazine, several firm partners and associates are featured for their 2024 Best Lawyers and Best Lawyers: Ones to Watch recognition. The 2024 Best Lawyers are Edward J. McCambridge, Douglas M. McIntosh, Kerry Lynn Rhoads, Alan J. Taylor, and David Yates; the Ones to Watch encompass Stephanie B. Burnstein, Nathan J. Law, Mandy Kolodkin, Stephanie L. Strycharz, Courtney Dunn, Jeffrey M. Marchese, Christina M. Putman, Nicholas E. Richardson, Jordan B. Rosenberg, John W. Sechler, and Leah Yair.

“Every day, I work with an extraordinary team of attorneys, and it’s an honor to see the team recognized by Best Lawyers for their many accomplishments,” said Jason P. Eckerly, Segal McCambridge’s Managing Shareholder. “I am proud of our team and all the work we do, as we continue to forge ahead.”

Best Lawyers® in America is the oldest and most respected peer-review publication in the legal industry. A listing in Best Lawyers is regarded as a significant honor conferred on a lawyer by his or her peers. The lists of outstanding attorneys are compiled by conducting exhaustive peer-review surveys in which tens of thousands of leading lawyers confidentially evaluate their professional peers.

Read the story in full; click here.